When It Creeps Into Your Sleep

Posted On April 1, 2009

Filed under Wedding

Comments Dropped leave a response

I do not find myself to be one of those overwhelmed brides. I love everything, but last night I had my first wedding nightmare. For some reason I’d let me fiance do my make-up for the wedding. I looked like a racoon and he then added glitter, since “I love sparkles!”

ellenThen my bridesmaids decided not to wear their dresses, instead opting for sweats since it was “More comfortable”

I woke up in a panic and a sweat, finding the fiance downstairs working on homework, I told him this. Making him promise NEVER to agree to do my make up.

He was baffled and agreed.

Are you having wedding nightmares?

Leave a Reply

